info@rvda.bc.ca
Phone: 778-490-0013

RVDA of BC | Located at: 

Unit 1, 2405 Centennial Drive

Blind Bay, BC  V0E 1H2

 

 

FORMS

RVDA OF BC BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017-2018

Darren Johnson, First Canadian Group of Companies
200 - 320 Sioux Road
Sherwood Park, AB  T8A 3X6
Tel: (250) 217-5955
Fax: (780) 467-4016

djohnson@firstcanadian.ca

 

Ward Fraser, Voyager RV Centre Ltd.
9250 Hwy. #97
Winfield, BC V4V 1P9
Tel: (250) 766-4607 / Toll Free: 1-800-668-1447
Fax: (250) 766-4711

sales@voyagerrv.ca

 

Gord Bragg, Hub City RV Ltd.
7357 Industrial Road
Lantzville, BC  V0R 2H0
Tel: (250) 933-0700 / Tollfree; 1-888-390-7780
Fax: (250) 933-0701

sales@hubcityrv.ca

 

Jon Itterman, Okanagan College
1000 KLO Road
Kelowna, BC V1Y 4X8
Tel: (250) 762-5445 Ext. 4558 / Tollfree: 1-877-755-2266
Fax: (250) 862-5489

jitterman@okanagan.bc.ca


 

 

Vicki Yan, Industrial Alliance Insurance & Financial Services
2165 W. Broadway
Vancouver, BC  V6K 4N5
Tel: (604) 737-3816
Fax: (604) 734-6597
vicki.yan@ia.ca

 

Keith Donkin, Northern Lite Mfg.
322 Totom Court
Kelowna, BC V1X 5W6
Tel: (250) 765-3702
Fax: (250) 765-3708

kdonkin@northern-lite.com

 

Directors

Jason Bell, Chemo RV Sales & Service Ltd.
3057 Hwy. #97 South
150 Mile House, BC V0K 2G0
Tel: (250) 296-4411
Fax: (250) 296-4208

jason@chemorv.ca

 

Collin Yaretz, South Thompson RV Ltd.
2449 E. Trans Canada Hwy.
Kamloops, BC V2C 4A9
Tel: (250) 374-4949
Fax: (604) 530-9576

collin.stm@shawcable.com

 

Tammy Ramsay-Henderson, Meridian R.V. Mfg. Ltd.
5430 Industrial Flats Rd., RR2
100 Mile House, BC V0K 2E2
Tel: (250) 395-3090 / Toll Free: 1-877-395-3090
Fax: (250) 395-3098

tammy@meridianrv.com

 

Murray Sullivan, Sullivan Motor Products
2760 Yellowhead Hwy #16
Houston, BC  V0J 1Z0
Tel: (250) 845-2244
Fax: (250) 845-2524

murray@sullivangm.com

 

Jon Itterman, Okanagan College
1000 KLO Road
Kelowna, BC V1Y 4X8
Tel: (250) 762-5445 Ext. 4558 / Tollfree: 1-877-755-2266
Fax: (250) 862-5489

jitterman@okanagan.bc.ca


 

 

Jon Itterman, Okanagan College
1000 KLO Road
Kelowna, BC V1Y 4X8
Tel: (250) 762-5445 Ext. 4558 / Tollfree: 1-877-755-2266
Fax: (250) 862-5489

jitterman@okanagan.bc.ca


 

 

Greg Nikkel, NR Motors Ltd.
805 - 1st Avenue
Prince George, BC V2L 2Y4
Tel: (250) 563-8891 Tollfree: 1-800-563-8893
Fax: (250) 563-4428

gnikkel@nrmotors.ca